header-middle-v2_2x

TANZFILM AUSSCHREIBUNG

BIS 15. FEBRUAR 2023

Establet Pandemic Ballet

Silvina Helena Grinberg
Freitag 18. Feb 2022
18:45 GMT+1
Raum A
  • Tanzfilm
Argentina

| Synopsis

Basierend auf dem Theaterstück "Ballet Establet", das im Januar 2020 auf dem FIBA International Festival in Buenos Aires produziert und uraufgeführt wurde, wird der Kurzfilm nun im Kontext der Pandemie produziert. Wir nutzen die Technologie als Unterstützung für einen szenischen Diskurs und als Werkzeug, um unsere Identität und die Körperlichkeit unseres Tanzes zu vervielfältigen, zu hinterfragen und uns selbst zu befragen. Es ist auch eine Geschichte über die Probleme, Reisen und Träume von drei Tänzern in der Republik Argentinien.

| Credits

Director: Silvina Helena Grinberg | Writer: Silvina Helena Grinberg | Producer: Silvina Helena Grinberg | Performers: Silvina Helena Grinberg, Diego Gómez, Liza Taylor

Silvina Helena Grinberg

| Biographie

Silvina Grinberg ist Absolventin der Tanzwerkstatt des San Martin Theaters. Seit 2000 produziert und inszeniert sie eigene Produktionen wie "Los esmerados", "El escondido", "Die Flucht des Wurms" u.a.. Außerdem choreographierte sie für das Ballett des San Martin Theaters und führte Regie am Cervantes National Theater und TACEC. Sie hat international in Chile, Italien und Deutschland als Tänzerin, Lehrerin und Choreografin gearbeitet und ist derzeit Präsidentin der Cocoa Datei Civil Association.

| Biographie

Silvina Grinberg ist Absolventin der Tanzwerkstatt des San Martin Theaters. Seit 2000 produziert und inszeniert sie eigene Produktionen wie "Los esmerados", "El escondido", "Die Flucht des Wurms" u.a.. Außerdem choreographierte sie für das Ballett des San Martin Theaters und führte Regie am Cervantes National Theater und TACEC. Sie hat international in Chile, Italien und Deutschland als Tänzerin, Lehrerin und Choreografin gearbeitet und ist derzeit Präsidentin der Cocoa Datei Civil Association.

header-middle-v2_2x

DANCE FILM OPEN CALL 

UNTIL FEBRUARY 15, 2023

Establet Pandemic Ballet

Silvina Helena Grinberg
Friday 18 February 2022
18:45 GMT+2
Room A
  • Dance Film
Argentina

| Synopsis

Based on the play “Ballet Establet”, produced and premiered at the FIBA International Festival of Buenos Aires in January 2020, now the short film is produced in the pandemic context. We use technology as a support for a scenic discourse and as a tool to duplicate, interrogate, and question ourselves about our identity and the physicality of our dance. It is also a story about the problems, journeys, and dreams of three dancers in the Republic of Argentina.

| Credits

Director: Silvina Helena Grinberg | Writer: Silvina Helena Grinberg | Producer: Silvina Helena Grinberg | Performers: Silvina Helena Grinberg, Diego Gómez, Liza Taylor

Silvina Helena Grinberg

| Social

| Biography

Silvina Grinberg graduated from the San Martin Theater Dance Workshop. Since 2000, she has been producing and directing her own productions such as “Los esmerados”, “El escondido”, “The escape of the worm”, among others. She has also choreographed for the San Martin Theater Ballet and directed at the Cervantes National Theater and TACEC. Having worked internationally in Chile, Italy, and Germany as a dancer, teacher, and choreographer, Silvina is currently president of the Cocoa Datei Civil Association.

| Biography

Silvina Grinberg graduated from the San Martin Theater Dance Workshop. Since 2000, she has been producing and directing her own productions such as “Los esmerados”, “El escondido”, “The escape of the worm”, among others. She has also choreographed for the San Martin Theater Ballet and directed at the Cervantes National Theater and TACEC. Having worked internationally in Chile, Italy, and Germany as a dancer, teacher, and choreographer, Silvina is currently president of the Cocoa Datei Civil Association.